This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Committee

Maya Duran


Roni Gunther

VP of Cabinet

Jo Watson

VP of Chapter Development

Kayli Colpitts

Membership Director

Madison White


Stormy Czupil

Panhellenic Delegate

Ally Humphrey

Phi Director

Abby McGrew


Grace Canny

Director of Harm Reduction & Prevention

Destiny Cox

Academic Excellence

GINsystem Login

Can't Login?